Call us

What to visit


The natural Gulf of Bonassola boasts a deep blue sea, a wide beach of fine gravel and several coves surrounded by a lush pine forest, also the Cinque Terre and Portofino are easily accessible both by train and sea with the boat.


Cinque Terre

The Cinque Terre is a jagged coastline of the riviera ligure di levante situated in the territory of the province of La Spezia between Punta Mesco and Punta di Montenero, in which there are five villages or, as they said in ancient times, Earth, listed from West to East: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, Riomaggiore.



From 1997, Porto Venere along with the Islands opposite: Palmaria, Tino and Tinetto was designated a UNESCO World Heritage site.


Portofino and Santa Margherita

Portofino is considered one of the most characteristic and picturesque villages of the world.
It is located in the western part of the Gulf of Tigullio, in a Bay at the foot of the promontory, to the East of Genoa, marking the geographical boundary between the Golfo Paradiso and Tigullio.


Varese ligure

The municipality is part of the circuit of the most beautiful villages in Italy and awarded, since 2006, Orange flag by Italian Touring Club.



Overlooking the Ligurian Sea, its history is linked to maritime and trade. "Physical" symbol of the city is its lighthouse, known as the Lantern. For more than eight centuries the capital of the Republic, Genoa is nicknamed La Superba.



Piazza dei Miracoli, declared a world heritage site, with the Cathedral and the leaning tower, 12th century Bell Tower, 56 m high, which acquired its characteristic inclination ten years after its construction, is the universally recognized symbol of Pisa.



Tourist Portal: Tourist Portal of Pisa.